Andreas Toferer
Geschäftsleitung
+43 664 1056250
andreas@remove-this.toferer.at

Mag. Doris Wrba
Ass. Geschäftsleitung
+43 6458 8570-12
doris.wrba@remove-this.toferer.at

Sarah Krallinger
Verwaltung/Buchhaltung
+43 6458 8570-23
sarah.krallinger@toferer.at

Claudia Bergmüller
Buchhaltung
+43 6458 8570-27
claudia.bergmueller@toferer.at

Sarah Schröder
Produktmanagement
+43 6458 8570-26
sarah.schroeder@remove-this.toferer.at

Michaela Ferner
Verkauf
+43 6458 8570-22
michaela.ferner@remove-this.toferer.at

Sylvia Prieler
Verkauf
+43 6458 8570-21
sylvia.prieler@remove-this.toferer.at

Thomas Haid
Verkauf
+43 6458 8570-19
thomas.haid@remove-this.toferer.at

Kristoffer Hötzeneder
Key Accounts - Sonderprod.
+43 664 88937499
kristoffer.hoetzeneder@remove-this.toferer.at

Rupert Lerchner
Verkaufsrepräsentant
+43 664 5150520
rupert.lerchner@remove-this.toferer.at

Gerald Schilchegger
Verkaufsrepräsentant
+43 664 9103462
gerald.schilchegger@remove-this.toferer.at

Andreas Palla
Verkaufsrepräsentant
+43 664 88389066
andreas.palla@remove-this.toferer.at

Johannes Hafenscherer
Verkaufsrepräsentant
+43 664 8538890
johannes.hafenscherer@remove-this.toferer.at

Sabina Eisl
Grafik & Design
+43 6458 8570-28
sabina.eisl@remove-this.toferer.at

Frank Simmerl
Grafik & Design
+43 6458 8570-40
frank.simmerl@remove-this.toferer.at

Tanja Frommer
Grafik & Design
+43 6458 8570-29
tanja.frommer@toferer.at

Corinna Pondorfer
Grafik & Design
+43 6458 8570-24
corinna.pondorfer@toferer.at

Elfriede Rest
Stickvorbereitung
+43 6458 8570-18
elfriede.rest@remove-this.toferer.at

Ingrid Scharfetter
Schnitt Entwurf
+43 6458 8570-25
ingrid.scharfetter@remove-this.toferer.at

Gabriela Legenovic
Bekleidungsgestalterin
+43 6458 8570-25
gabriela.legenovic@remove-this.toferer.at