Andreas Toferer

Geschäftsleitung
+43 (0)664 10 56 250
andreas@remove-this.toferer.at

Alma Agic

Styling & Visual Merchandising
+43 (0)699 11 10 17 73
alma@remove-this.toferer.at

Mag. Doris Wrba

Ass. Geschäftsleitung
+43 (0)6458 85 70-12
doris.wrba@remove-this.toferer.at

Claudia Bergmüller

Buchhaltung
+43 (0)6458 85 70-27
claudia.bergmueller@remove-this.toferer.at

Michaela Ferner

Vertrieb/Innendienst
+43 (0)6458 85 70-22
michaela.ferner@remove-this.toferer.at

Sylvia Prieler

Vertrieb/Innendienst
+43 (0)6458 85 70-21
sylvia.prieler@remove-this.toferer.at

Thomas Haid

Vertrieb/Innendienst
+43 (0)6458 85 70-19
thomas.haid@remove-this.toferer.at

Kristoffer Hötzeneder

Key Accounts/Private Label
+43 (0)664 88 93 74 99
kristoffer.hoetzeneder@remove-this.toferer.at

Rupert Lerchner

Vertrieb/Außendienst
+43 (0)664 51 50 520
rupert.lerchner@remove-this.toferer.at

Gerald Schilchegger

Vertrieb/Außendienst
+43 (0)664 91 03 462
gerald.schilchegger@remove-this.toferer.at

Andreas Palla

Vertrieb/Außendienst
+43 (0)664 88 38 90 66
andreas.palla@remove-this.toferer.at

Johannes Hafenscherer

Vertrieb/Außendienst
+43 (0)664 85 38 890
johannes.hafenscherer@remove-this.toferer.at

Gerald Hölzl

Vertrieb/Außendienst
+43 (0)664 88 47 16 41
gerald.hoelzl@toferer.at

Sabina Eisl

Grafik & Design
+43 (0)6458 85 70-28
sabina.eisl@remove-this.toferer.at

Tanja Frommer

Grafik & Design
+43 (0)6458 85 70-29
tanja.frommer@toferer.at

Andreja Barbaric

Grafik & Design
+43 (0)6458 85 70-40
andreja.barbaric@remove-this.toferer.at

Elfriede Rest

Stickvorbereitung
+43 (0)6458 85 70-18
elfriede.rest@remove-this.toferer.at

Sarah Schröder

Produktmanagement
+43 (0)6458 85 70-26
sarah.schroeder@remove-this.toferer.at

Nicole Valenta

Produktdesign & Entwicklung
+43 (0)6458 85 70-42
nicole.valenta@remove-this.toferer.at

Snjezana Kraft

Verwaltung/Buchhaltung
+43 6458 8570-13
snjezana.kraft@remove-this.toferer.at

Corinna Wallner (karenziert)

Grafik & Design
+43 6458 8570-24
corinna.wallner@remove-this.toferer.at