Andreas Toferer
Geschäftsleitung
+43 664 1056250
andreas@remove-this.toferer.at

Mag. Doris Wrba
Ass. Geschäftsleitung
+43 6458 8570-12
doris.wrba@remove-this.toferer.at

Thomas Haid
Verkauf
+43 6458 8570-19
thomas.haid@remove-this.toferer.at

Michaela Ferner
Verkauf
+43 6458 8570-22
michaela.ferner@remove-this.toferer.at

Sylvia Prieler
Verkauf
+43 6458 8570-21
sylvia.prieler@remove-this.toferer.at

Kristoffer Hötzeneder
Key Accounts - Sonderprod.
+43 664 88937499
kristoffer.hoetzeneder@remove-this.toferer.at

Karin Kreuzer-Rainer
Innendienst - Sonderprod.
+43 6458 8570-13
karin.kreuzer-rainer@remove-this.toferer.at



Sarah Krallinger
Verwaltung/Buchhaltung
+43 6458 8570-23
sarah.krallinger@remove-this.toferer.at

Rupert Lerchner
Verkaufsrepräsentant
+43 664 5150520
rupert.lerchner@remove-this.toferer.at

Andreas Palla
Verkaufsrepräsentant
+43 664 88389066
andreas.palla@remove-this.toferer.at

Gerald Schilchegger
Verkaufsrepräsentant
+43 664 9103462
gerald.schilchegger@remove-this.toferer.at

Johannes Hafenscherer
Verkaufsrepräsentant
+43 664 8538890
johannes.hafenscherer@remove-this.toferer.at

Sabina Eisl
Grafik & Design
+43 6458 8570-28
sabina.eisl@remove-this.toferer.at

Tanja Frommer
Grafik & Design
+43 6458 8570-29
tanja.frommer@toferer.at

Sandra Hofer
Grafik & Design
+43 6458 8570-24
sandra.hofer@remove-this.toferer.at

Elfriede Rest
Stickvorbereitung
+43 6458 8570-18
elfriede.rest@remove-this.toferer.at

Evelyn Vorderegger
Planung
+43 6458 8570
evelyn.vorderegger@remove-this.toferer.at

Sarah Schröder
Produktmanagement
+43 6458 8570-26
sarah.schroeder@remove-this.toferer.at

Ingrid Scharfetter
Schnitt Entwurf
+43 6458 8570-25
ingrid.scharfetter@remove-this.toferer.at

Gabriela Legenovic
Bekleidungsgestalterin
+43 6458 8570-25
gabriela.legenovic@remove-this.toferer.at

Bajrama Isakovic
Schneiderei
+43 6458 8570

Andreas Oppeneiger
Lager & Versand
+43 6458 8570
versand@remove-this.toferer.at

Sladana Conda
Stickerei
+43 6458 8570

Agnes Gappmaier
Stickerei
+43 6458 8570

Anita Haid
Stickerei 
+43 6458 8570

Anita Schwarzenbacher
Stickerei
+43 6458 8570